Verkaufsteam |
Verwaltungsteam |
Lager
Kontaktformular |
E-Mail |

Verkaufsteam

Herr Bruno Mai
(Geschäftsführer)
fon: 0049-(0)7022-7396-0
fax: 0049-(0)7022-7396-28
bruno.mai@inox-stahl.de



Christina Hartmann
(Geschäftsführerin)
fon: 0049-(0)7022-7396-14
fax: 0049-(0)7022-7396-28
christina.hartmann@inox-stahl.de







Herr Sven Zeitler
(Geschäftsführer)
fon: 0049-(0)7022-7396-12
fax: 0049-(0)7022-7396-28
sven.zeitler@inox-stahl.de






Herr Jan Feldmaier
(Prokurist)
fon: 0049-(0)7022-7396-15
fax: 0049-(0)7022-7396-28
jan.feldmaier@inox-stahl.de





Frau Lydia Woitzik
(Verkauf)
fon: 0049-(0)7022-7396-21
fax: 0049-(0)7022-7396-28
lydia.woitzik@inox-stahl.de







Jennifer Walter
(Verkauf)
fon: 0049-(0)7022-7396-11
fax: 0049-(0)7022-7396- 28
jennifer.walter@inox-stahl.de